The Orion Songbook (2008)

1. Animals Need Animals
2. The Latter Days
3. What You Are
4. Dark Autumn Hour
5. Mount Marcy
6. The Blood
7. Bethlehem
8. Foggy Lilac Windows
9. Orion Town 2
10. The Back-Lot World
11. Rosemont
12. Orion Town 3
13. Adirondack Amish Holler
14. The Deep-Yard Dream

All songs by Matthew Milia

Release date: November 6, 2008
Label: Quite Scientific Records, Lower Peninsula Records (vinyl release)
Recorded: Ann Arbor, MI - Backseat Productions
Engineer: Jim Roll

orion liner notes 1.jpeg
orion liner notes 2.jpeg
orion liner notes 3.jpeg
orion liner notes 4.jpeg