Deadmalls and Nightfalls (2010)

1. Nerves of the Nightmind
2. Ontario
3. Springterror
4. Ringbearer
5. Silverfishes
6. The Upper Room
7. Does Me In
8. The Tower
9. Pontiac, the Nightbrink
10. How Could I Abandon?
11. I Do Need Saving
12. Pour Your Nighteyes

All songs by Matthew Milia

Release date: July 20, 2010
Label: Ramseur Records, Lower Peninsula Records (vinyl release)
Recorded: Ann Arbor, MI: Backseat Productions
Engineer: Jim Roll

Music Videos: