Sitcom Afterlife (2014)

1. The Splendid World
2. Bathroom Stall Hypnosis
3. Sad Modernity
4. Very Well
5. Crabapples in the Century's Storm
6. Darling Anonymity
7. Down in the Morning We Thought We'd Never Lose
8. Little Henrietta
9. Counterfeits
10. A&W Orange and Brown

All songs by Matthew Milia, except #9 by Zachary Nichols

Release date: November 11, 2014
Label: Quite Scientific Records
Recorded: Detroit, MI - High Bias Recordings
Engineer: Chris Koltay

Music Videos:


Lyrical insert: